We're hiring!

Within the Company Group

60

Awards

650

Employees

1000

Customers

Satisfied NetSuite Customers

We are an IT consulting company dedicated establishing SwissBear IT as the most reliable German cloud ERP implementation specialist. Through successful cooperation with both, our customers and Oracle + NetSuite, we will revolutionize the market for cloud-based SaaS solutions in the course of the digital transformation.

NetSuite

As a pioneer, NetSuite launched its global Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) system in the cloud in 1998. Today, NetSuite is part of Oracle’s product portfolio and the undisputed number 1 of cloud-based ERP solutions with over 40,000 customers in more than 160 countries. You benefit from a proven business track record and competence when you choose NetSuite.

On the following pages we would like to give you an overview of NetSuite and our services as an implementation partner.

We are hiring!

Career

Contact Us!

Contact

The data sent will only be processed for the purpose of processing your request. Further information can be found in our privacy policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Die abgesendeten Daten werden nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt, es gelten die Datenschutzerklärung und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

The data sent will only be processed for the purpose of processing your request. Further information can be found in our privacy policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Jetzt bewerben!

Innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe

60

Awards

650

Mitarbeiter

1000

Kunden

Zufriedene NetSuite-Kunden

Wir sind eine IT-Beratungsboutique mit dem Vorhaben, SwissBear IT zu dem zuverlässigsten deutschen Cloud-ERP-Implementierungsspezialisten zu etablieren. Durch eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit sowohl mit unseren Kunden, als auch mit Oracle + NetSuite, werden wir im Zuge der digitalen Revolution den Markt cloudbasierter SaaS-Lösungen transformieren.

NetSuite

Als Pionier startete NetSuite 1998 mit seinem globalen Enterprise-Resource-Planning (ERP) System in der Cloud. Heute gehört NetSuite zum Produktportfolio von Oracle und stellt die unangefochtene Nummer 1 von cloudbasierten ERP-Lösungen mit über 40.000 Kunden in mehr als 160 Ländern dar.  Sie profitieren damit von einem geschäftserprobten Produkt und langjähriger Kompetenz, wenn Sie sich für NetSuite entscheiden.

Auf den folgenden Seiten möchten wir Ihnen einen Überblick zu NetSuite und unseren Diensten als Implementierungspartner geben.

Wir stellen ein!

Karriere

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontakt

Die abgesendeten Daten werden nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt, es gelten die Datenschutzerklärung und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.


Die abgesendeten Daten werden nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt, es gelten die Datenschutzerklärung und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

The data sent will only be processed for the purpose of processing your request. Further information can be found in our privacy policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.