We're hiring!

NetSuite: At a Glance

NetSuite is the undisputed number 1 among cloud-based ERP systems and offers versatile modules in the areas of ERP+Finance, CRM, eCommerce and Project Management so that customers get exactly what they need. NetSuite thus offers industry-specific functions for a broad spectrum of companies. A special feature of NetSuite is that it can be flexibly adapted to the growth of your company and therefore also represents an affordable complete solution for smaller companies.

More than 40,000 companies of various sizes and industries use NetSuite to manage their business processes successfully.

A scalable ERP solution that handles your key back-office operations and financial business processes.

NetSuite’s SuiteCommerce is not just an extension, it’s a core business functionality and enables companies to seamlessly connect every step of a multi-channel and multi-location business – from e-commerce, POS and order management to merchandising, marketing, inventory, finance and customer service.

NetSuite‘s OneWorld provides a unified, global, real-time business management platform that facilitates subsidiary management and enterprise-wide consolidation. It provides real-time visibility and effortless processing of multiple currencies, languages, tax rules and reporting requirements.

NetSuite CRM enables a seamless flow of information across the entire customer lifecycle – from the lead-phase over quotes, order placement, fulfilment, follow-up, up-sell, cross-sell through to support – giving you a 360-degree real-time view of your customers in the cloud.

NetSuite’s cloud-based PSA convinces by seamless networking of all core applications with NetSuite’s Services Resource Planning (SRP) including resource management, working time management, expense accounting and project accounting.

NetSuite: The Unique Solution

Keeping a company competitive with new or growing competitors is a challenge. A challenge where NetSuite gives your business the competitive edge by delivering the following key benefits in addition to a broad range of ERP capabilities:

With live analytics as the integrated core of the user interface, users get easily accessible analytics and metrics: Important data as business insights.

As your business grows, you’ll have the best solution for your business needs with this highly scalable business management system, which can be flexibly adapted to growth. Whether scale-up, spin-off, new business model – modules can be added and adapted to the system.

It is fundamental to competitive companies that their employees have the data they need to do their job successfully in real time.

The cloud infrastructure means lower operational costs because you don’t have to finance a complex on-premise solution, implementation is faster, and each NetSuite upgrade seamlessly migrates your configurations and customizations.

NetSuite: User Experience

NetSuite understands that your employees as users are the most important link in the entire process and therefore puts great emphasis on the user experience. Designs and interfaces are customized to increase user efficiency and, most importantly, team productivity.

Each user is granted access protected by the NetSuite authentication system. 2-factor authentication is just one of many protection mechanisms provided by the NetSuite security team.

With this access, an employee receives one or more roles that are tailored to the respective function and grant corresponding rights / restrictions.

This includes user-defined dashboards that adapt to the role / function and deliver relevant information in real time.

More than 40,000 companies, including ASICS, Deliveroo, Elgato, Spotify, GoPro and many more, are already using NetSuite’s many capabilities to manage their business processes, benefiting in particular from the ability to display user-based information. CEO, COO and CFO for example need different data than the sales person or the IT in order to act effectively:

For the entrepreneur, this means lower training costs, lower total operating costs and increased sales.

NetSuite: Implementation

We offer our services as an official NetSuite implementation partner throughout Germany and Switzerland. We work with the strong believe that you and your employees do not have to adapt to a new ERP system but that we adapt NetSuite ERP exactly to your needs. This includes mapping the company’s processes in the ERP system in such a way that a change is not equivalent to a new beginning.

What makes NetSuite stand out during implementation is that it is strongly adaptable to the peculiarities of every company or to changing legal requirements. This flexibility of the system allows us as an implementation specialist to always find a solution for your company.

01

Initiation

We conduct a process survey with all stakeholders, jointly develope a comprehensive solution and prepare a target price quotation.

02

Project Preparation

After signing the contract, we carry out a preliminary project in wich the final requirements for implementation are clarified before the configuration phase starts.

03

Configuration

In this phase, our certified team will implement NetSuite an adapt it to the company-specific requirements. At the same time, the key users will be trained.

04

Testing & Migration

After the data migration, all functionalities are checked in the course of user acceptance testing and the processes set up are approved.

05

GoLive

Shortly before the GoLive, the end-user training as well as a Pre-GoLive take place, so that with the GoLive an optimal result is achieved through full operational capability.

06

Support

After the final optimization, comprehensive support following the GoLive is available to you. Both for short “how-to” questions or more comprehensive problems.

Your way of working, your processes, your workflows, your challenges – they are all different and unique in a way. These processes and issues are critical to your system requirements. It is therefore important for us to identify a solution and then implement a system that minimises your challenges, optimises your processes and helps your business grow.

With ambition and pleasure we dive deep into your challenges, your requirements and your workflows to adapt NetSuite to your advantage. Your success is our goal – contact the team!

NetSuite: Germany / Switzerland

NetSuite is a complete ERP solution for both German and Swiss companies from almost all industries.

NetSuite ERP and NetSuite OneWorld have been certified by the “Institut der Wirtschaftsprüfer in Deutschland e.V.” (Institute of Auditors) as the first generally available Software as a Service (SaaS) Business Management Suite. The auditing standard IDW PS 880 is based on the German auditing standard 880 “Erstellung und Verwendung von Software-Bescheinigungsberichten” (Preparation and Use of Software Certification Reports) published by the “Institut der Wirtschaftsprüfer” in Germany, which ensures compliance with the German Commercial Code, the tax regulations of the German Tax Code, the IDW accounting principles and the generally recognized IT-supported accounting systems
Press Release NetSuite 

Since some needs of a company are not covered by the standard NetSuite, we as implementation specialists already have our own programmed solutions. We can also create a solution for your company or regional needs with our development team at any time.

You can find the download center for product information at the bottom of the page.


Die abgesendeten Daten werden nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt, es gelten die Datenschutzerklärung und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

The data sent will only be processed for the purpose of processing your request. Further information can be found in our privacy policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Jetzt bewerben!

NetSuite: Auf einen Blick

NetSuite ist die unangefochtene Nummer 1 unter cloudbasierten ERP-Systemen und bietet vielseitige Module in den Bereichen ERP+Finanzen, CRM, Ecommerce und Projektmanagement, damit Kunden genau das bekommen, was sie brauchen. Somit bietet NetSuite branchenspezifische Funktionen für ein breites Spektrum an Unternehmen. Besonderes Merkmal von NetSuite ist, dass es flexibel an das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens angepasst werden kann und demzufolge auch für kleinere Unternehmen eine bezahlbare Komplettlösung darstellt.

Mehr als 40.000 Unternehmen verschiedener Größen und Branchen nutzen NetSuite bereits erfolgreich zur Verwaltung ihrer Unternehmensprozesse.

Eine skalierbare ERP-Lösung, die sich um die Abwicklung Ihrer wichtigsten Backoffice-Betriebsabläufe und finanziellen Geschäftsprozesse kümmert.

NetSuite’s SuiteCommerce ist nicht nur eine Erweiterung, sondern gehört zum Kerngeschäft und ermöglicht es Unternehmen, jeden Schritt eines Multi-Channel- und Multi-Location-Geschäfts nahtlos zu verbinden – von E-Commerce, POS und Auftragsmanagement über Merchandising, Marketing, Inventarisierung, Finanzen und Kundenservice.

NetSuite’s OneWorld stellt eine einheitliche, weltweite Business-Management-Plattform in Echtzeit bereit und erleichtert somit die Verwaltung von Tochtergesellschaften und die unternehmensweite Konsolidierung. Dabei bietet es Transparenz in Echtzeit, verarbeitet mühelos mehrere Währungen, Sprachen, Steuerregeln sowie Berichtspflichten.

NetSuite CRM (Customer Relationship Management) ermöglicht einen nahtlosen Informationsfluss über den gesamten Kundenlebenszyklus hinweg – von der Lead-Phase über Angebote, Auftragserteilung, Fulfillment, Folgegeschäft, Up-Selling und Cross-Selling bis hin zum Support, wodurch Sie in der Cloud über eine 360-Grad-Perspektive Ihrer Kunden in Echtzeit verfügen.

NetSuite’s cloudbasiertes PSA (Professional Services Automation) überzeugt durch eine nahtlose Vernetzung aller Kernanwendungen mit NetSuite’s Services Resource Planning (SRP) inklusive Ressourcenmanagement, Arbeitszeitmanagement, Spesenabrechnung und Projektbuchhaltung

NetSuite: Das Besondere

Ein Unternehmen in einem wettbewerbsfähigen Zustand mit ebenfalls wachsenden oder neuen Wettbewerbern zu halten, ist eine Herausforderung. Eine Herausforderung, bei der NetSuite Ihrem Unternehmen den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil verschafft, indem es zusätzlich zu einem breiten Spektrum an ERP-Funktionen folgende Schlüsselvorteile liefert:

Mit Live-Analysen als integriertes Kernstück der Benutzeroberfläche erhalten die Benutzer leicht zugängliche Analysen und Kennzahlen: Wichtige Geschäftsdaten als Business Insights.

Wenn Ihr Unternehmen wächst, haben Sie mit diesem hochgradig skalierbaren Business-Management-System, welches flexibel an das Wachstum angepasst werden kann, die beste Lösung für die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens. Egal ob Scale-up, Spin-off, neues Geschäftsmodell – dem System können beliebig Module hinzugefügt und angepasst werden.

Wettbewerbsfähige Unternehmen sind darauf angewiesen, dass ihre Mitarbeiter die, für ihre Aufgaben wichtigen Informationen in Echtzeit zur Verfügung gestellt bekommen.

Die Cloud-Infrastruktur bedeutet niedrigere Betriebskosten, da sie zum einen keine aufwändige „On premise-Lösung“ finanzieren müssen, eine schnellere Implementierung erfolgt und mit jedem NetSuite-Upgrade Ihre Konfigurationen und Anpassungen nahtlos migriert werden.

NetSuite: User Experience

NetSuite hat verstanden, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter als Benutzer das wichtigste Bindeglied im gesamten Prozess darstellen und legt dementsprechend ein großes Augenmerk auf das Benutzererlebnis. Designs und Oberflächen sind so angepasst, dass die Benutzereffizienz und vor allem die Produktivität im Team erhöht wird.

Jeder Besucher erhält einen Zugang, welcher durch das NetSuite Anthentifizierungssystem geschützt ist. Die 2-Faktor-Authentifizerung ist nur eine von zahlreichen Schutzmechanismen des NetSuite Sicherheitsteams.

Mit diesem Zugang erhält ein Mitarbeiter eine oder mehrere Rollen, die auf die jeweilige Funktion zugeschnitten sind und dementsprechend Rechte / Beschränkungen gewähren.

Dies beinhaltet auch benutzerdefinierte Dashboards, die sich der Rolle / Funktion anpassen und in Echtzeit die relevanten Informationen liefern.

Über 40.000 Unternehmen, darunter ASICS, Deliveroo, Elgato, Spotify, GoPro und viele weitere, nutzen bereits die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten von NetSuite zur Verwaltung ihrer Unternehmensprozesse und profitieren dabei insbesondere von der Möglichkeit, nutzerbasierte Informationen anzeigen zu lassen. So benötigen CEO, COO und CFO andere Daten als der Vertriebler oder die IT, um effektiv agieren zu können:

Für den Unternehmer heißt das, geringere Kosten für Trainings, niedrigere Gesamtbetriebskosten und Umsatzsteigerungen.

NetSuite: Implementierung

Wir sind offizieller NetSuite-Implementierungspartner (Alliance Partner) in gesamt Deutschland, der kompletten Schweiz sowie Österreich und agieren nach der Devise, dass nicht Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter sich einem neuen ERP-System anpassen müssen, sondern, dass wir NetSuite ERP genau an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Dazu gehört es, die Prozesse des Unternehmens im ERP-System so abzubilden, dass ein Wandel nicht einem Neuanfang gleichkommt.

Was NetSuite bei der Implementierung auszeichnet ist, dass es extrem stark an die Eigenheiten eines jeden Unternehmens oder sich ändernder gesetzlicher Vorgaben angepasst werden kann. Diese Flexibilität des Systems erlaubt es uns als Implementierungsspezialisten, immer eine Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden.

01

Anbahnung

Mit allen Stakeholdern führen wir eine Prozessaufnahme durch, erarbeiten gemeinsam eine vollumfängliche Lösung und erstellen ein Richtpreisangebot.

02

Projektvorbereitung

Nach Vertragsunterzeichnung führen wir ein Vorprojekt durch, in dem die letzten Anforderungen für die Implementierung geklärt werden bevor die Konfigurationsphase startet.

03

Konfiguration

In dieser Phase wird unser zertifiziertes Team NetSuite implementieren und an die unternehmensspezifischen Anforderungen anpassen. Gleichzeitig findet die Schulung der Key-User statt.

04

Testing & Migration

Nach der Datenmigration werden im Zuge des User Acceptance Testings alle Funktionalitäten geprüft und eingerichteten Prozesse abgenommen.

05

GoLive

Kurz vor dem GoLive findet zum einen die End-User-Schulung sowie ein Post-GoLive statt, sodass beim GoLive ein optimales Resultat durch vollumfängliche Betriebsfähigkeit erzielt wird.

06

Support

Nach der abschließenden Optimierung steht Ihnen ein umfangreicher After-GoLive-Support zur Verfügung.  Egal ob für kurze „how-to“-Fragen oder umfassendere Problemstellungen.

Ihre Arbeitsweise, Ihre Prozessabläufe, Ihre Workflows, Ihre Herausforderungen – sie alle sind in gewisser Weise unterschiedlich und einzigartig. Diese Abläufe und Fragestellungen sind entscheidend für Ihre Anforderungen an ein System. Für uns ist es daher wichtig, eine Lösung zu ermitteln und anschließend ein System zu implementieren, das Ihre Herausforderungen minimiert, Ihre Abläufe optimiert und Ihrem Unternehmen zum Wachstum verhilft.

Mit Ehrgeiz und Freude tauchen wir tief in Ihre Herausforderungen, Ihre Anforderungen und Ihre Arbeitsabläufe ein, um NetSuite zu Ihrem Vorteil anzupassen. Ihr Erfolg ist unser Bestreben – kontaktieren Sie das Team!

NetSuite: Deutschland / Schweiz

NetSuite stellt sowohl für deutsche wie auch Schweizer Unternehmen aus fast allen Branchen eine vollumfängliche ERP-Lösung dar.

NetSuite ERP und NetSuite OneWorld wurden vom Institut der Wirtschaftsprüfer in Deutschland e.V. als erste allgemein verfügbare Software as a Service (SaaS) Business Management Suite zertifiziert. Der Prüfungsstandard IDW PS 880 basiert auf dem vom Institut der Wirtschaftsprüfer in Deutschland herausgegebenen Deutschen Prüfungsstandard 880 „Erstellung und Verwendung von Software-Bescheinigungsberichten“, der die Einhaltung des Handelsgesetzbuches, der steuerlichen Vorschriften der Abgabenordnung, der IDW-Buchhaltungsgrundsätze und der allgemein anerkannten EDV-gestützten Buchführungssysteme (GoBS) sicherstellt.
Pressemitteilung NetSuite 

Da manche Bedürfnisse eines Unternehmens nicht im Standard-NetSuite abgedeckt sind, verfügen wir als Implementierungsspezialist über bereits eigenprogrammierte Lösungen / Lokalisierungen. Auch können wir jederzeit mit unserem Entwicklerteam eine Lösung für ihr Unternehmen oder regionale Eigenheit schaffen.

Das Downloadcenter für Produktinformationen finden Sie am Ende der Seite. 


Die abgesendeten Daten werden nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt, es gelten die Datenschutzerklärung und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

The data sent will only be processed for the purpose of processing your request. Further information can be found in our privacy policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.